Posted in Discovery channel, Cruises in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Bora Bora se trouve à 240 miles northwest of Tahiti in the Leeward Islands. The main island (4,225 people) is located in the center of a colorful lagoon, entourée par les îlots à l’intérieur d’un collier de Coral protecteur.

There is only one navigable passage, facing the main village of Vaitape. Around the island there are 29 partially paved road miles, through colorful villages, archaeological sites, the old bunkers and cannons left at the end of World War II.

Matira, the beach publique, a white sand and hot water and shallow. La lagune de Bora Bora est de renommée mondiale pour sa beauty ainsi que pour les amateurs de diving. The center of the lagoon on one side of the extinct volcano is still standing as a great mountain. Today the old crater is eroded and submerged.

The empire of ocean and sun, is that of Tu Moana and Tia Moana, two yachts who ride the waves offshore, penetrate to the heart of the lagoon and offering a dream cruise for casual customers, demanding, that does not stop the number of stars, but the refinement of details, a phase chic with island life. This willingness to’escape expressed in the spacious accommodation and warm, the attentive and personalized service, the original table and colorful.

Source :

				:' />
				<span class=
Type : Series films courts Theme : Sea voyage in the heart of archipelagos Title : Cruises in French Polynesia Synopsis : With two yachts of companie Bora Bora cruises, we go through the Leeward Islands, admire the beautiful scenery, sometimes some only accessible by sea and start to meet people, whose’welcome is always very friendly and are happy to share with us their culture. Unit length : of 3 minutes 30 to 6 minutes Episodes: 7 Language : French Formats : 4/3
Realization: Production, the webtv of Tahiti and her Islands : your virtual trip to French Polynesia through hundreds of video



, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
How to say in native country reo Tahiti
Pays natal :'Ai'a, a long vowel, two glottal. 'Ai'a means the country, the land that fed us. 'Ai'a also means homeland, legacy. After each migration, Polynesians tent ...
Surf Night in Tahiti, in pictures
Popoti the Surf Club publishes an event out of the ordinary : group all "Sliders" the waves of dark Papara! Surfers, bodyboarder, longboarder, all are waiting for you and s ...
Surfing in Tahiti : Taapuna Master 2002
Wilfred Villet, Arsène Harehoe, Heifara Tahutini, Teva Guarducci, tenors Polynesian surfing, qualified Friday 20 September 2002 during the first qualifying day of huitièm ...
Polynesian hotels : Radisson Plaza Resort Tahiti
Featuring a lush decor and stunning ocean views, Radisson Plaza Resort is located on the beach in Tahiti Lafayette, perfect place for a honeymoon, holiday or Sejo ...

Bora Bora se trouve à 240 km au nord-ouest de Tahiti dans les Iles sous le vent. L’île principale (4,225 habitants) se situe dans le centre d’une lagune colorée, entourée par les îlots à l’intérieur d’un collier de corail protecteur.

Il existe seulement un passage navigable, faisant face au village principal de Vaitape. Autour de l’île on trouve 29 km de route partiellement pavée, passant par des villages colorés, des sites archéologiques, des anciens bunkers et des canons laissés à la fin Deuxième Guerre mondiale.

Matira, la plage publique, a du sable blanc et de l’eau chaude et peu profonde. La lagune de Bora Bora est de renommée mondiale pour sa beauté ainsi que pour les amateurs de plongée. Au centre de la lagune un côté du volcan éteint est toujours debout comme une grande montagne. Aujourd’hui le vieux cratère a érodé et est submergé.

L’empire de la mer et du soleil, c’est celui du Tu Moana et du Tia Moana, deux yachts qui glissent sur les vagues du large, pénètrent jusqu’au coeur des lagons et qui proposent un rêve de croisière pour une clientèle décontractée, exigeante, qui ne s’arrête pas au nombre d’étoiles, mais plutôt au raffinement des détails, à un chic en phase avec la vie des îles. Cette volonté d’évasion s’exprime dans les aménagements spacieux et chaleureux, le service attentionné et personnalisé, la table originale et colorée.

Source : www.boraboracruises.com

Réalisation: Claire Schwob
Réalisation: Claire Schwob Production : Tahiti nui companies
Type : Série de films courts Thème : Voyage maritime au coeur des archipels Titre : Croisières en Polynésie française Synopsis : Grâce à deux yachts de la companie Bora Bora cruises, nous parcourons les îles sous le vent, admirons les paysages merveilleux, certains parfois seulement accessibles par la mer et partons à la rencontre des habitants, dont l’accueil est toujours très chaleureux et qui sont ravis de nous faire partager leur culture. Durée unitaire : de 3 minutes 30 à 6 minutes Episodes: 7 Langue : français Formats : 4/3

Tahiti.tv, la webtv de Tahiti et ses îles : votre voyage virtuel en Polynésie française à travers des centaines de vidéo

Si vous avez aimé cette article, vous aimerez aussi :

Partagez !
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Share On Pinterest
Share On Youtube
Contact us