Living a Tahiti Yacht charter cruise with her children

Posted in Cruises in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Vivre une croisière Tahiti Yacht charter avec ses enfants

A cruise with your children would be to offer them the precious gift of an unforgettable time with nature. Their spirit of adventure and discovery will be enhanced. They will quickly adapt to life aboard and all our vessels are well equipped for daily routines and their safety. A tailor-made formula All our catamarans are adapted to having children aboard, even very young ones. Forward peaks are inter-leading. A safety net runs right around the boat and small-size safety jackets are available. Everything is adapted to complement your own supervision on a permanent basis. Our crews know how to listen attentively to children aboard and help them participate in the...

read more

Tahiti yacht charter, cruise to Raiatea and Taha'a

Posted in Cruises in French Polynesia | 3 comments

Tahiti yacht charter, croisière à Raiatea et Taha’a

Your itineray Day 1 : RAIATEA Airport welcome and transfer to Apooiti Marina, our home base. Meet the crew and receive briefing. Sail to Uturoa for a visit of the village where you’ll find shops, banks and internet facilities. Lunch on board. Water activities at a little island or motu-kayaking, swimming, snorkeling. Sail on to Faaroa Bay and go upriver with the skipper by dinghy. Afternoon: the yellow flowers of purauend their short life with a graceful immersion in the river. Dinner on board and moor for the night. Day 2 : RAIATEA Breakfast. Sail to Opoa Bay and visit the Taputapuatea Marae, it’s an important site, in the process of being classified as a...

read more

Bora Bora cruises, cruise Huahine

Posted in Discovery channel, Cruises in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Bora Bora cruises, croisière à Huahine

Spend a day at Huahine aboard one of the yachts (Tia Moana and Tu) the cruise Bora Bora cruises. "Huahine where stands the eye of the north, Huahine in the foam of the waves, Moonlight with broken shells, The stubbornness is her hobby. " , located 175 kilometers from Tahiti by 151 degrees west longitude and 16 ° 30 south latitude. Huahine was nicknamed Wild as now, became the most mystical destination of French Polynesia. Sa population, its geography and history you ...

read more

Bora Bora cruises, cruise to Bora Bora

Posted in Discovery channel, Cruises in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Bora Bora cruises, croisière à Bora Bora

Bora Bora is 240 miles northwest of Tahiti in the Leeward Islands. The main island (4,225 people) is located in the center of a colorful lagoon, surrounded by islets within a protective coral necklace. There is only one navigable passage, facing the main village of Vaitape. Around the island there are 29 partially paved road miles, through colorful villages, archaeological sites, the old bunkers and cannons left at the end of World War II. Matira, public beach, a white sand and hot water and shallow. La Lagune de Bora Bora ...

read more

Bora Bora cruises, cruise to Bora Bora

Posted in Discovery channel, Cruises in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Bora Bora cruises, croisière à Bora Bora

Bora Bora, the Island Queen 1722 by Dutch Jacob Roggeven,Bora Bora pronounced Pora Pora, which means first born was named according to oral tradition because it was the first island to rise in the morning mist of Hava'i,birthplace of all lands. Polynesian mythology tells us that originally was called Pora Pora Firiamata O Vavau and was the first born of Ofai Honu ,turtle stone of which we have the petroglyph and Mt. Pahia. Jagged,It is encircled by a reef strewn "motu" which communicates with the sea only through the pass Teavanui. Son relief ...

read more

Bora Bora cruises, aboard Tia Moana and Tu

Posted in Discovery channel, Cruises in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Bora Bora cruises, à bord des Tu et Tia Moana

Bora Bora Cruises, the empire of the sea and sun, is that of Tu Moana and Tia Moana, two yachts gliding on the waves of broad, penetrate to the heart of the lagoon and offering a dream cruise for casual customers, demanding, that does not stop the number of stars, but the refinement of details, a phase chic with island life. This desire to escape is reflected in the warm and spacious accommodation, the attentive and personalized service, the original table and colorful. Source : www.boraboracruises.com ...

read more
12
Top

Vivre une croisière Tahiti Yacht charter avec ses enfants

Mis en ligne dans Croisières en Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Vivre une croisière Tahiti Yacht charter avec ses enfants

Vivre une croisière avec ses enfants, c’est leur offrir une expérience unique dans leur relation à la nature et c’est aiguiser leur esprit de découverte d’une manière totalement originale. Les jeunes enfants apprécient les vacances sur un catamaran et l’associent très vite à une vie dans une « cabane » qu’on promène sur l’eau. Ils s’adaptent parfaitement à ce type d’environnement. Nos bateaux sont tout à fait équipés pour leur vie au quotidien et leur sécurité. Un aménagement sur mesure Tous nos catamarans sont équipés pour accueillir les enfants, même très jeunes. Les pointes avant sont aménagées et communiquent avec la...

en savoir plus

Tahiti yacht charter, croisière à Raiatea et Taha’a

Mis en ligne dans Croisières en Polynésie française | 3 Commentaires

Tahiti yacht charter, croisière à Raiatea et Taha’a

Le programme de la croisière Iti iti Jour 1 : RAIATEA Accueil aéroport de Raiatea et transfert à la base de Tahiti Yacht Charter – marina Apooiti. Présentation de l’équipage, étude du programme. Navigation vers la ville de Uturoa, visite de la ville et du marché, banque, shopping, internet Déjeuner à bord Navigation vers la baie de Faaroa Remontée de la rivière en annexe avec le skipper. L’après-midi, les fleurs jaunes du « purau » terminent leur vie éphémère par un gracieux plongeon dans la rivière. Dîner à bord et mouillage de nuit. Activités nautiques près d’un motu (îlot): kayak, baignade, snorkelling. Jour 2 : RAIATEA Petit...

en savoir plus

Bora Bora cruises, croisière à Huahine

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne Découverte, Croisières en Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Bora Bora cruises, croisière à Huahine

Passez une journée à Huahine à bord de l’un des deux yachts (Tu et Tia moana) de la compagnie de croisière Bora Bora cruises. « Huahine où se dresse l’oeil du nord, Huahine dans l’écume des vagues, Clair de lune aux coquillages brisés, L’obstination est son passe-temps. » Voilà comment une récitation ancienne décrivait la plus orientale des Iles sous le vent, située à 175 kilomètres de Tahiti par 151° de longitude Ouest et 16°30 de latitude Sud. Huahine la Sauvage comme on la surnomme maintenant, est devenue la destination la plus mystique de la Polynésie française. Sa population, sa géographie et son histoire vous...

en savoir plus

Bora Bora cruises, croisière à Bora Bora

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne Découverte, Croisières en Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Bora Bora cruises, croisière à Bora Bora

Bora Bora se trouve à 240 km au nord-ouest de Tahiti dans les Iles sous le vent. L’île principale (4,225 habitants) se situe dans le centre d’une lagune colorée, entourée par les îlots à l’intérieur d’un collier de corail protecteur. Il existe seulement un passage navigable, faisant face au village principal de Vaitape. Autour de l’île on trouve 29 km de route partiellement pavée, passant par des villages colorés, des sites archéologiques, des anciens bunkers et des canons laissés à la fin Deuxième Guerre mondiale. Matira, la plage publique, a du sable blanc et de l’eau chaude et peu profonde. La lagune de Bora Bora...

en savoir plus

Bora Bora cruises, croisière à Bora Bora

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne Découverte, Croisières en Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Bora Bora cruises, croisière à Bora Bora

Bora Bora, l’ïle reine Découverte en 1722 par le hollandais Jacob Roggeven,Bora Bora prononcée Pora Pora qui signifie premier né fut nommée ainsi selon la tradition orale parce qu’elle fut la première île à surgir dans la brume du matin de Hava’i,lieu de naissance de toutes les terres. La mythologie polynésienne nous dit qu’à l’origine Pora Pora se nommait Firiamata O Vavau et était le premier né de Ofai Honu ,la tortue de pierre dont il nous reste le pétroglyphe et du Mt. Pahia. Très découpée,elle est cerclée d’un récif semé de « motu »qui ne communique avec la haute mer qu’au travers de la passe de Teavanui. Son relief ...

en savoir plus

Bora Bora cruises, à bord des Tu et Tia Moana

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne Découverte, Croisières en Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Bora Bora cruises, à bord des Tu et Tia Moana

Bora Bora Cruises, l’empire de la mer et du soleil, c’est celui du Tu Moana et du Tia Moana, deux yachts qui glissent sur les vagues du large, pénètrent jusqu’au coeur des lagons et qui proposent un rêve de croisière pour une clientèle décontractée, exigeante, qui ne s’arrête pas au nombre d’étoiles, mais plutôt au raffinement des détails, à un chic en phase avec la vie des îles. Cette volonté d’évasion s’exprime dans les aménagements spacieux et chaleureux, le service attentionné et personnalisé, la table originale et colorée. Source : www.boraboracruises.com ...

en savoir plus
12
Top