Polynesian hotels : Intercontinental Moorea Resort & Spa

Posted in Discovery channel, Hotels in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Hôtels polynésiens : Intercontinental Moorea resort & Spa

After nine months of work, InterContinental Moorea Resort and Spa has private pools assistants all bungalows garden Suite (17 units), an extension of terraces and fare pote all other bungalows Suite (garden / pool, Beach and water). A huge infinity pool ( two basins) of 430m2 and a swim-up bar with a terrace for cocktails and snacks at sunset. 'hotel in the main building 48 Lanai rooms (two of which are handicapped accessible) and a Suite, near the reception, the pool and restaurants. The 50 bungalows are built on a string ...

read more

Polynesian hotels : Le Meridien Bora Bora

Posted in Discovery channel, Hotels in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Hôtels polynésiens : le Méridien Bora Bora

Welcome to paradise. Nestled on the "Pearl of the Pacific", Le Meridien Bora Bora is located on an island or "motu" almost 10 kilometers long, facing Mount Otemanu, in the heart of one of the most beautiful lagoons in the world. It is an island with lush tropical forests beside a blue lagoon and, as visitors not long to discover, it is also one of the most spectacular and romantic world. Le Meridien Bora Bora offers 99 bungalows in the tropical decor, perched over the spectacular lagoon or nestled at the edge of ivory sands, in the shade of tall coconut trees. The bungalows offer a complex soil ...

read more

Polynesian hotels : Le Meridien Tahiti

Posted in Discovery channel, Hotels in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Hôtels polynésiens  : le Méridien Tahiti

Bordering a lagoon on one of the most beautiful and stunning white sand beaches of Tahiti, Le Méridien Tahiti fits perfectly into the lush vegetation of the island, overlooking the tranquil blue waves while watching the impressive mountains. Papeete, the capital of Tahiti, is a cultural center of the South Pacific and is full of colorful markets, leading museums of history and art and lush botanical gardens. Immerse yourself in the rich history and modern luxury Tahitian Islands. Relax while you get a massage in the comfort of your room or chic out to explore participating in an underwater expedition unforgettable. When ...

read more

Polynesian hotels : Radisson Plaza Resort Tahiti

Posted in Discovery channel, Hotels in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Hôtels polynésiens : Radisson Plaza Resort Tahiti

Featuring lush surroundings and a breathtaking view of the ocean, Radisson Plaza Resort is located on the beach in Tahiti Lafayette, perfect place for a honeymoon, holiday or a business trip in French Polynesia. The Radisson Plaza Resort Tahiti offers all the amenities available in the best hotels in Tahiti, including a panoramic swimming pool, on-site spa and a business center. This Tahitian resort beachfront offers hospitality characteristic of the island in a peaceful atmosphere, allowing you to relax and unwind. All rooms and suites at this hotel Tahitian offer spacious balconies and ...

read more

Polynesian hotels : Moorea Pearl Resort & Spa

Posted in Discovery channel, Hotels in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Hôtels polynésiens : Moorea Pearl Resort & Spa

Le Moorea Pearl Resort & Spa covers 3 hectares of fringed white sand beach, a short distance from arrival points on the island (5 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from the ferry dock), and 3 km from the magnificent Cook's Bay. This hotel offers traditional Polynesian 95 rooms and bungalows. The Compose 28 bungalows sur pilotis, 9 bungalows plage, 28 Bungalows Jardin et 30 garden view rooms and family. The Magic Island , one of the island in the archipelago of Society, output as if by magic from the ocean in an explosion of green velvet, is undoubtedly the archetype of the islands of the South Seas. A wide, shallow lagoon surrounds the mountains ...

read more

Polynesian hotels : Manihi Pearl Beach Resort

Posted in Discovery channel, Hotels in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Hôtels polynésiens : Manihi Pearl Beach Resort

Manihi, this wonderful Tuamotu atoll. The small "family" of Manihi Pearl Beach Resort will share his love of the island and lagoon, its natural treasures as the black pearl, its spectacular underwater world, its pristine natural islets called "motu" and its unique serenity. Make your dreams a reality Polynesian. The accommodation comprises : - 5 Bungalows plage standard - 17 Beach bungalows top - 14 Bungalows Pilotis - 5 Premium Overwater Bungalows . Manihi is a string of islands covered with coconut languid on endless white sand beaches, all bathed ...

read more
Top

Hôtels polynésiens : Intercontinental Moorea resort & Spa

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne Découverte, Les hôtels de Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Hôtels polynésiens : Intercontinental Moorea resort & Spa

Après neuf mois de travaux, l’InterContinental Moorea Resort and Spa s’est doté de piscines privées adjointes à tous les bungalows Suite Jardin (17 unités), d’ une extension de terrasses et de fare pote sur tous les autres bungalows Suite (sur jardin/piscine, sur plage et sur l’eau). Une immense piscine à débordement ( à deux bassins) de 430m2 et un bar dans l’eau avec terrasse pour des cocktails et des plats légers au soleil couchant.’hôtel dispose dans le bâtiment principal de 48 chambres Lanai (dont deux sont accessibles aux personnes handicapées) et d’une Suite, à proximité de la réception, de la piscine et des restaurants. Les 50 bungalows sur pilotis sont construits sur un chapelet...

en savoir plus

Hôtels polynésiens : le Méridien Bora Bora

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne Découverte, Les hôtels de Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Hôtels polynésiens : le Méridien Bora Bora

Bienvenue au paradis. Niché sur la « Perle du Pacifique », Le Méridien Bora Bora se trouve sur un îlot ou « motu » de près de 10 kilomètres de long, face au mont Otemanu, au coeur de l’un des plus beaux lagons du monde. C’est une île luxuriante présentant des forêts tropicales au bord d’un lagon bleu azur et, comme ses visiteurs ne tardent pas à le découvrir, c’est également l’un des sites les plus grandioses et les plus romantiques au monde. Le Méridien Bora Bora offre 99 bungalows à la décoration tropicale, perchés au-dessus du spectaculaire lagon ou nichés au bord de la plage de sable ivoire, à l’ombre de hauts cocotiers. Les bungalows sur pilotis du complexe proposent un sol de...

en savoir plus

Hôtels polynésiens : le Méridien Tahiti

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne Découverte, Les hôtels de Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Hôtels polynésiens  : le Méridien Tahiti

Bordant un lagon sur l’une des plus belles et des plus sensationnelles plages de sable blanc de Tahiti, Le Méridien Tahiti s’intègre parfaitement à la végétation luxuriante de l’île et domine les paisibles vagues bleues tout en regardant les impressionnantes montagnes. Papeete, la capitale de Tahiti, est un centre culturel du Pacifique Sud et regorge de marchés colorés, d’éminents musées d’histoire et d’art et des jardins botaniques luxuriants. Plongez dans la riche histoire et le luxe moderne des îles tahitiennes. Relaxez-vous pendant que vous vous faites masser dans le confort chic de votre chambre ou partez à la découverte en participant à une expédition sous-marine inoubliable. Lorsque...

en savoir plus

Hôtels polynésiens : Radisson Plaza Resort Tahiti

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne Découverte, Les hôtels de Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Hôtels polynésiens : Radisson Plaza Resort Tahiti

Doté d’un décor luxuriant et d’une vue imprenable sur l’océan, le Radisson Plaza Resort est situé sur la plage Lafayette de Tahiti, endroit idéal pour une lune de miel, des vacances ou un séjour d’affaires en Polynésie française. Le Radisson Plaza Resort Tahiti offre tous les aménagements disponibles dans les meilleurs hôtels de Tahiti, notamment une piscine panoramique, un spa sur place et un centre d’affaires. Ce complexe hôtelier tahitien en front de mer vous réserve l’hospitalité caractéristique de l’île dans une atmosphère paisible, pour vous permettre de vous ressourcer et de vous détendre. Toutes les chambres et suites de cet hôtel tahitien offrent de spacieux balcons et...

en savoir plus

Hôtels polynésiens : Moorea Pearl Resort & Spa

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne Découverte, Les hôtels de Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Hôtels polynésiens : Moorea Pearl Resort & Spa

Le Moorea Pearl Resort & Spa s’étend sur 3 hectares frangés d’une plage de sable blanc, à faible distance des points d’arrivée de l’île (5 mn de l’aéroport et 10 mn du quai des ferries), et 3 km seulement de la merveilleuse baie de Cook. Cet hôtel traditionnel polynésien offre 95 chambres et bungalows. Il comporte 28 bungalows sur pilotis, 9 bungalows plage, 28 bungalows jardin et 30 chambres vue sur jardin et famille. L’île Magique Moorea, une des île de l’archipel de la Société, sortie comme par magie de l’océan dans une explosion de velours vert, est sans aucun doute l’archétype des îles des mers du Sud. Un lagon vaste et peu profond encercle les montagnes...

en savoir plus

Hôtels polynésiens : Manihi Pearl Beach Resort

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne Découverte, Les hôtels de Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Hôtels polynésiens : Manihi Pearl Beach Resort

Manihi, ce magnifique atoll des Tuamotu. La petite « famille » du Manihi Pearl Beach Resort partagera avec vous son amour de l’île et du lagon, ses trésors naturels que sont les perles noires, son spectaculaire monde sous-marin, ses îlots sauvages et préservés appelés « motus » et sa sérénité unique. Faire de tous vos rêves polynésiens une réalité. L’hébergement comprend : - 5 Bungalows plage standard - 17 Bungalows plage supérieur - 14 Bungalows Pilotis - 5 Bungalows Pilotis Premium L’île aux perles Il est de ces paradis qui n’ont pas besoin d’être présentés. Manihi est un cordon d’îlots recouverts de cocotiers alanguis sur d’infinies plages de sable blanc, le tout baigné...

en savoir plus
Top