It is day. 14 rhymes from Tahiti.

Posted in Tradition channel, Tahitian rhymes | 1 comment

Il fait jour. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Tahiti.tv, the webtv of Tahiti and its islands offers free access to hundreds of videos for planning your trip to French Polynesia. A round ball of flour, sweeten, add coconut milk, apétit good at all, the belly is very round. Order the DVD : 14 rhymes from Tahiti. Editions of Southern Seas 2708 – 98713 Papeete – Tahiti . : 48.13.97 E-mail : vatiti@editions-mers-australes.com Site internet : www.editions-mers-australes.com Type : Excerpts from the DVD : 14 rhymes Tahiti : 14 small animated clips rhymes Tahitian inspired by ...

read more

The alphabet. 14 rhymes from Tahiti.

Posted in Tradition channel, Tahitian rhymes | 0 comments

L’alphabet. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Tahiti.tv, the webtv of Tahiti and its islands offers free access to hundreds of videos for planning your trip to French Polynesia. I learn my language singing, playing, to learn well the consonants : FHMNPRTV and Tahitian vowels : AEIOU. Order the DVD : 14 rhymes from Tahiti. Editions of Southern Seas 2708 – 98713 Papeete – Tahiti . : 48.13.97 E-mail : vatiti@editions-mers-australes.com Site internet : www.editions-mers-australes.com Type : Excerpts from the DVD : 14 rhymes Tahiti : 14 Small clips of animated rhymes ...

read more

Ipo. 14 rhymes from Tahiti.

Posted in Tradition channel, Tahitian rhymes | 0 comments

Ipo. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Tahiti.tv, the webtv of Tahiti and its islands offers free access to hundreds of videos for planning your trip to French Polynesia. A round ball of flour, sweeten, add coconut milk, apétit good at all, the belly is very round. Order the DVD : 14 rhymes from Tahiti. Editions of Southern Seas 2708 – 98713 Papeete – Tahiti . : 48.13.97 E-mail : vatiti@editions-mers-australes.com Site internet : www.editions-mers-australes.com Type : Excerpts from the DVD : 14 rhymes Tahiti : 14 small animated clips rhymes Tahitian inspired by ...

read more
Top

Il fait jour. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne tradition, Comptines de tahiti | 1 commentaire

Il fait jour. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Tahiti.tv, la webtv de Tahiti et ses îles vous propose un accès gratuit à des centaines de vidéos pour préparer votre voyage en Polynésie française. Une boule ronde de farine, sucrer, ajouter du lait de coco, bon apétit à tous, le ventre sera bien rond. Commander le DVD : 14 comptines de Tahiti. Éditions des Mers Australes BP 2708 – 98713 Papeete – Tahiti Tél. : 48.13.97 E-mail : vatiti@editions-mers-australes.com Site internet : www.editions-mers-australes.com Type : Extraits du DVD Titre : 14 comptines de Tahiti Synopsis : 14 petits clips animés de comptines tahitiennes s’inspirant des...

en savoir plus

L’alphabet. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne tradition, Comptines de tahiti | 0 commentaire

L’alphabet. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Tahiti.tv, la webtv de Tahiti et ses îles vous propose un accès gratuit à des centaines de vidéos pour préparer votre voyage en Polynésie française. J’apprends ma langue en chantant, jouant, pour bien apprendre les consonnes : FHMNPRTV et les voyelles tahitiennes : AEIOU. Commander le DVD : 14 comptines de Tahiti. Éditions des Mers Australes BP 2708 – 98713 Papeete – Tahiti Tél. : 48.13.97 E-mail : vatiti@editions-mers-australes.com Site internet : www.editions-mers-australes.com Type : Extraits du DVD Titre : 14 comptines de Tahiti Synopsis : 14 petits clips animés de comptines...

en savoir plus

Ipo. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne tradition, Comptines de tahiti | 0 commentaire

Ipo. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Tahiti.tv, la webtv de Tahiti et ses îles vous propose un accès gratuit à des centaines de vidéos pour préparer votre voyage en Polynésie française. Une boule ronde de farine, sucrer, ajouter du lait de coco, bon apétit à tous, le ventre sera bien rond. Commander le DVD : 14 comptines de Tahiti. Éditions des Mers Australes BP 2708 – 98713 Papeete – Tahiti Tél. : 48.13.97 E-mail : vatiti@editions-mers-australes.com Site internet : www.editions-mers-australes.com Type : Extraits du DVD Titre : 14 comptines de Tahiti Synopsis : 14 petits clips animés de comptines tahitiennes s’inspirant des...

en savoir plus
Top