Concept

Creative.tv
BP381356 98718 Punaauia
Tahiti
French Polynesia

Phone / Fax : (689) 455886
Site internet :www.tahiti.tv/contact

Created by Polynesian society Creative.tv, Tahiti.tv is the first free WebTV dedicated to French Polynesia and, takes you, Click on a seul, the discovery of a people within the meaning of hospitality and kindness legendary, an authentic ancient culture, unspoilt nature.

Through the dissemination of video content on-demand, associated with all the functionality of the Web 2.0. : to select new videos through various interactive channels, comment on, the note, the blog, navigate through keywords, the search engine. and a navigation interface and ergonomic interactive,Tahiti.tv offers you an immersive experience diving, from the homepage, at the heart of Tahiti and her islands.

Communication agency

Wake up
Building Aorai, rue Edouard Ahnne, 3second floor
98713 Papeete
BP 11576 . 98709 Weak
French Polynesia

Phone : (689) 508282
Site internet :Wake up

Content providers

Tahiti.tv, through the distribution possibilities of the chain, wanted to create a real dynamic enhancement of audiovisual resources present in French Polynesia, based on more than fifteen audiovisual production companies and content providers Polynesian (Documentary, magazines, reports, video, …). Indeed, beyond the first webtv be totally dedicated to Tahiti and her islands, offering a true virtual trip to French Polynesia, Tahiti.tv would also be in the service of audiovisual production Polynesian, offering a new audience to existing production and quality content.

Video content

Association ACTION, Association te mana o te moana, Blue Lagoon Productions, eMotion, Fleck Fleck prod tv, France Télévisions Publicité Outremer , Gérard de Broca, Local vision, Mako et Kiri Lacinnik, Marc Bolard, Magicamera, Museum of Tahiti and Her Islands, Office of Post and Telecommunications, Tahiti nui companies, Tahiti harmed TV, Tahiti surf report, Tahiti.tv, Tikinesian production,Top dive, Video Prod.

Photographic content

Association ACTION, Tahiti tourisme, Greg's bacon, Raymond Sahuquet, Kenji KUDO, Intercontinental hotels, Pacific Images, Nicolas Leclerc, Association te mana o te moana, Yannick Place

Supports

Brightcove, Elegant theme, Geo Mashup, Transposh, WordPress.

Royalties

This site complies with copyright. All copyright protected works reproduced and communicated on this site, are reserved. Unless authorized, any use of works other than reproduction and individual and private consultation are prohibited.

Logo sesam

Copyrights © 2008 Creative.tv

Top

Concept

Creative.tv
BP381356 98718 Punaauia
Tahiti
Polynésie française

Téléphone / Fax : (689) 455886
Site internet :www.tahiti.tv/contact

Créée par la société polynésienne Creative.tv, Tahiti.tv est la première WebTV gratuite dédiée à la Polynésie française et, vous entraîne, en un seul clic, à la découverte d’un peuple au sens de l’hospitalité et à la gentillesse légendaires, d’une culture ancestrale authentique, d’une nature préservée.

Grâce à la diffusion de contenus vidéos on-demand, associée à toutes les fonctionnalités du Web 2.0. : pouvoir choisir de nouvelles vidéos à travers différentes chaînes interactives, les commenter, les noter, les bloguer, naviguer à travers mots-clés, le moteur de recherche. et à une interface de navigation ergonomique et interactive,Tahiti.tv vous offre une expérience immersive vous plongeant, dès la page d’accueil, au cœur de Tahiti et ses îles.

Agence de communication

Wake up
Immeuble Aorai, rue Edouard Ahnne, 3ème étage
98713 Papeete
BP 11576 . 98709 Mahina
Polynésie française

Téléphone : (689) 508282
Site internet :Wake up

Fournisseurs de contenus

Tahiti.tv, à travers les possibilités de diffusion de la chaîne, a souhaité créer une véritable dynamique de valorisation des ressources audiovisuelles présentes en Polynésie française, en s’appuyant sur plus de quinze sociétés de production audiovisuelle et sur les fournisseurs de contenus polynésiens (documentaires, magazines, reportages, vidéo, …). En effet, au-delà d’être la première webtv totalement dédiée à Tahiti et ses îles, proposant un véritable voyage virtuel en Polynésie française, Tahiti.tv souhaite aussi être au service de la production audiovisuelle polynésienne, en offrant un nouveau public aux productions existantes et aux contenus de qualité.

Contenus vidéos

Association ACTION, Association te mana o te moana, Bleu lagon productions,  eMotion, Fleck Fleck prod tv, France Télévisions Publicité Outremer , Gérard de Broca, Local vision, Mako et Kiri Lacinnik, Marc Bolard, Magicamera, Musée de Tahiti et des îles, Office des postes et télécommunications, Tahiti nui companies, Tahiti nui télévision, Tahiti surf report, Tahiti.tv, Tikinesian production,Top dive, Video Prod.

Contenus photographiques

Association ACTION, Tahiti tourisme, Greg Le bacon, Raymond Sahuquet, Kenji KUDO, Intercontinental hôtels, Pacific Images, Nicolas Leclerc, Association te mana o te moana, Yannick Place

Supports

Brightcove, Elegant theme, Geo Mashup, Transposh, WordPress.

Droits d’auteur

Ce site respecte le droit d’auteur. Tous les droits des auteurs des œuvres protégées reproduites et communiquées sur ce site, sont réservés. Sauf autorisation, toute utilisation des œuvres autres que la reproduction et la consultation individuelles et privées sont interdites.

Logo sesam

Copyrights © 2008 Creative.tv

Top