First edition of the Vini film festival on TNTV

Posted in Topic | 0 comments

Première édition du Vini film festival on Tntv

Tahiti.tv, the webtv of Tahiti and its islands offers free access to hundreds of videos for planning your trip to French Polynesia. Organized by APICA (Association for the Promotion of the image, creation and the arts), the first edition 2012 You Vini film festival on Tntv, like a dozen festival of its kind in the world and in partnership with TNTV and Vini and support Majestic Cinema, Air Tahiti Nui, NRJ and Business School of Tahiti, wishes to highlight a panorama of young audiovisual creation in French Polynesia, giving him the opportunity to express themselves ...

read more

Dive with Loaches in Fakarava with TOPDIVE

Posted in In pictures | 0 comments

Plonger avec les loches à Fakarava avec TOPDIVE

Real underwater Eden, Fakarava Biosphere Reserve is classified by Unesco and offers a wealth of dive, at both corals as many fish as you can meet. The 2 Garuae Tumakoha passes and are among the most beautiful dive sites in Polynesia and leave you with wonderful memories of diving. Our main center is located in the northern village of Rotoava. This is the rallying point for divers before and after the dive. Our second base, also north of the atoll is located in White Sand Beach Resort Hotel. South of the atoll,...

read more

Living a Tahiti Yacht charter cruise with her children

Posted in Cruises in French Polynesia | 0 comments

Vivre une croisière Tahiti Yacht charter avec ses enfants

A cruise with your children would be to offer them the precious gift of an unforgettable time with nature. Their spirit of adventure and discovery will be enhanced. They will quickly adapt to life aboard and all our vessels are well equipped for daily routines and their safety. A tailor-made formula All our catamarans are adapted to having children aboard, even very young ones. Forward peaks are inter-leading. A safety net runs right around the boat and small-size safety jackets are available. Everything is adapted to complement your own supervision on a permanent basis. Our crews know how to listen attentively to children aboard and help them participate in the...

read more

It is day. 14 rhymes from Tahiti.

Posted in Tradition channel, Tahitian rhymes | 1 comment

Il fait jour. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Tahiti.tv, the webtv of Tahiti and its islands offers free access to hundreds of videos for planning your trip to French Polynesia. A round ball of flour, sweeten, add coconut milk, apétit good at all, the belly is very round. Order the DVD : 14 rhymes from Tahiti. Editions of Southern Seas 2708 – 98713 Papeete – Tahiti . : 48.13.97 E-mail : vatiti@editions-mers-australes.com Site internet : www.editions-mers-australes.com Type : Excerpts from the DVD : 14 rhymes Tahiti : 14 small animated clips rhymes Tahitian inspired by ...

read more

Ipo. 14 rhymes from Tahiti.

Posted in Tradition channel, Tahitian rhymes | 0 comments

Ipo. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Tahiti.tv, the webtv of Tahiti and its islands offers free access to hundreds of videos for planning your trip to French Polynesia. A round ball of flour, sweeten, add coconut milk, apétit good at all, the belly is very round. Order the DVD : 14 rhymes from Tahiti. Editions of Southern Seas 2708 – 98713 Papeete – Tahiti . : 48.13.97 E-mail : vatiti@editions-mers-australes.com Site internet : www.editions-mers-australes.com Type : Excerpts from the DVD : 14 rhymes Tahiti : 14 small animated clips rhymes Tahitian inspired by ...

read more

Tahiti yacht charter, cruise to Raiatea and Taha'a

Posted in Cruises in French Polynesia | 3 comments

Tahiti yacht charter, croisière à Raiatea et Taha’a

Your itineray Day 1 : RAIATEA Airport welcome and transfer to Apooiti Marina, our home base. Meet the crew and receive briefing. Sail to Uturoa for a visit of the village where you’ll find shops, banks and internet facilities. Lunch on board. Water activities at a little island or motu-kayaking, swimming, snorkeling. Sail on to Faaroa Bay and go upriver with the skipper by dinghy. Afternoon: the yellow flowers of purauend their short life with a graceful immersion in the river. Dinner on board and moor for the night. Day 2 : RAIATEA Breakfast. Sail to Opoa Bay and visit the Taputapuatea Marae, it’s an important site, in the process of being classified as a...

read more
Top

Première édition du Vini film festival on Tntv

Mis en ligne dans Sujet d'actualité | 0 commentaire

Première édition du Vini film festival on Tntv

!RAWBLOCK0! Organisée par l’APICA (association pour la promotion de l’image, de la création et des arts), cette première édition 2012 du Vini film festival on Tntv, à l’instar d’une quinzaine de festival de ce type dans le Monde et en partenariat avec Tntv et Vini et le soutien du cinéma Majestic, de Air Tahiti nui, de NRJ et de l’école de commerce de Tahiti, souhaite mettre en avant un panorama de la jeune création audiovisuelle en Polynésie française en lui donnant l’opportunité de s’exprimer et de créer des courts métrages tournés avec tout moyen de téléphonie mobile. LES POINTS FORTS DU FESTIVAL • un nouvel espace d’expression audiovisuelle populaire ouvert à tout public, individuel ou collectif...

en savoir plus

Plonger avec les loches à Fakarava avec TOPDIVE

Mis en ligne dans Tout en images | 0 commentaire

Plonger avec les loches à Fakarava avec TOPDIVE

Véritable Eden sous-marin, Fakarava est classé réserve de Biosphère de l’Unesco et offre des plongées d’une grande richesse, aussi bien au niveau des coraux que des nombreuses espèces de poissons que vous pourrez y rencontrer. Les 2 passes de Garuae et Tumakoha sont parmis les plus beaux sites de plongée de Polynésie et vous laisseront de merveilleux souvenirs de plongée. Notre centre principal du nord est situé au village de Rotoava. C’est le point de ralliement des plongeurs avant et après la plongée. Notre deuxième base, elle aussi au Nord de l’atoll est située dans l’hôtel White Sand Beach Resort. Au sud de l’atoll,...

en savoir plus

Vivre une croisière Tahiti Yacht charter avec ses enfants

Mis en ligne dans Croisières en Polynésie française | 0 commentaire

Vivre une croisière Tahiti Yacht charter avec ses enfants

Vivre une croisière avec ses enfants, c’est leur offrir une expérience unique dans leur relation à la nature et c’est aiguiser leur esprit de découverte d’une manière totalement originale. Les jeunes enfants apprécient les vacances sur un catamaran et l’associent très vite à une vie dans une « cabane » qu’on promène sur l’eau. Ils s’adaptent parfaitement à ce type d’environnement. Nos bateaux sont tout à fait équipés pour leur vie au quotidien et leur sécurité. Un aménagement sur mesure Tous nos catamarans sont équipés pour accueillir les enfants, même très jeunes. Les pointes avant sont aménagées et communiquent avec la...

en savoir plus

Il fait jour. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne tradition, Comptines de tahiti | 0 commentaire

Il fait jour. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Tahiti.tv, la webtv de Tahiti et ses îles vous propose un accès gratuit à des centaines de vidéos pour préparer votre voyage en Polynésie française. Une boule ronde de farine, sucrer, ajouter du lait de coco, bon apétit à tous, le ventre sera bien rond. Commander le DVD : 14 comptines de Tahiti. Éditions des Mers Australes BP 2708 – 98713 Papeete – Tahiti Tél. : 48.13.97 E-mail : vatiti@editions-mers-australes.com Site internet : www.editions-mers-australes.com Type : Extraits du DVD Titre : 14 comptines de Tahiti Synopsis : 14 petits clips animés de comptines tahitiennes s’inspirant des...

en savoir plus

Ipo. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Mis en ligne dans Chaîne tradition, Comptines de tahiti | 0 commentaire

Ipo. 14 comptines de Tahiti.

Tahiti.tv, la webtv de Tahiti et ses îles vous propose un accès gratuit à des centaines de vidéos pour préparer votre voyage en Polynésie française. Une boule ronde de farine, sucrer, ajouter du lait de coco, bon apétit à tous, le ventre sera bien rond. Commander le DVD : 14 comptines de Tahiti. Éditions des Mers Australes BP 2708 – 98713 Papeete – Tahiti Tél. : 48.13.97 E-mail : vatiti@editions-mers-australes.com Site internet : www.editions-mers-australes.com Type : Extraits du DVD Titre : 14 comptines de Tahiti Synopsis : 14 petits clips animés de comptines tahitiennes s’inspirant des...

en savoir plus

Tahiti yacht charter, croisière à Raiatea et Taha’a

Mis en ligne dans Croisières en Polynésie française | 3 Commentaires

Tahiti yacht charter, croisière à Raiatea et Taha’a

Le programme de la croisière Iti iti Jour 1 : RAIATEA Accueil aéroport de Raiatea et transfert à la base de Tahiti Yacht Charter – marina Apooiti. Présentation de l’équipage, étude du programme. Navigation vers la ville de Uturoa, visite de la ville et du marché, banque, shopping, internet Déjeuner à bord Navigation vers la baie de Faaroa Remontée de la rivière en annexe avec le skipper. L’après-midi, les fleurs jaunes du « purau » terminent leur vie éphémère par un gracieux plongeon dans la rivière. Dîner à bord et mouillage de nuit. Activités nautiques près d’un motu (îlot): kayak, baignade, snorkelling. Jour 2 : RAIATEA Petit...

en savoir plus
Top